+38(044) 331-6546 kievstar +38(096) 801-3720 vodafone +38(050) 832-4411

Viktoriia Ostapchuk

Managing Partner
v.ostapchuk@synergy.ua

Managing Partner of Synergy IP Law Agency, Trademark&Design Attorney of Ukraine, Attorney at Law Practicing lawyer...

More

Anna Kravchuk

Partner
a.kravchuk@synergy.ua

Partner of Synergy IP Law Agency, Trademark&Design Attorney of Ukraine, Attorney at Law Practicing lawyer...

More

Olga Kreshchenko

Senior Associate
o.kreshchenko@synergy.ua

Senior Associate of intellectual property items registration. Specializes and possesses experience in registration of trademarks,...

More

Viktoriia Germasheva

Associate
v.germasheva@synergy.ua

Associate of intellectual property items registration I specialize in and possess experience in registration of copyrights,...

More

Mikhail Lyashenko

Associate
m.lyashenko@synergy.ua

Intellectual Property Registration Practitioner Specializing and having experience in the registration of copyrights, trademarks and...

More

Anastasiia Kyrychenko

Associate
a.kyrychenko@synergy.ua

Associate of intellectual property items registration Specializes in registration of trademarks, copyright and industrial designs under national...

More

Anastasiia Zaitseva

Associate
a.zaitseva@synergy.ua

Practicing lawyer of contractual relations and disputes settlement Specializes in drafting of intellectual property agreements...

More

Anastasiia Radomska

Associate
a.radomska@synergy.ua

Practicing lawyer of contractual relations and disputes settlement She specializes in protection of intellectual property...

More

Dmitriy Koroza

Associate
d.koroza@synergy.ua

Practicing lawyer of contractual relations and disputes settlement Specialization in Tax Law and IT Law...

More

Bohdan Kuchai

Associate
b.kuchai@synergy.ua

Practicing lawyer of contractual relations and disputes settlement Specializes in copyright and related rights issues,...

More

Andrii Feniuk

Associate
a.fenyuk@synergy.ua

Associate practicing contractual arrangements and dispute resolution Specializing in the fields of intellectual property, IT...

More

Alexandra Beliayeva

Assistant
referent@synergy.ua

Assistant of Associates dealing with intellectual property items registration Specializing in the registration of trademarks,...

More

Alexey Matiukhov

Assistant
referent_int@synergy.ua

Assistant Associate dealing with intellectual property items registration. Specializing and having experience in registering trademarks...

More

Alisa Krasnobayeva

Marketing and PR Manager
pr@synergy.ua

Marketing and PR Manager Specializes in company's and legal services' positioning and promotion issues. Responsible...

More

Anna Tryshhenko

Accountant
buh@synergy.ua

Accountant I specialize in conduct of the national and international financial transactions and accounting. National...

More

Yaroslava Penkina

Assistant
office@synergy.ua

Responsible for organizational and information work. Administer the work with documents, keeping of  historical records...

More